Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Melksham Baptist Church
February 2021

Monday 1st February 2021 18:00Zumba Class is stopped in Response to Covid 19Every Monday Exc Bank Holiday
Thursday 4th February 2021 10:00Foodbank
19:00Gateway Club is stopped due Response to Covid 19Response to Covid 19 until further notices
Sunday 7th February 2021 10:30Sunday Morning worship no service Response to Covid 19All are Welcome at our services see link Response to Covid 19
Monday 8th February 2021 18:00Zumba Class is stopped in Response to Covid 19Every Monday Exc Bank Holiday
Thursday 11th February 2021 10:00Foodbank
19:00Gateway Club is stopped due Response to Covid 19Response to Covid 19 until further notices
Sunday 14th February 2021 10:30Sunday Morning worship no service Response to Covid 19All are Welcome at our services see link Response to Covid 19
Monday 15th February 2021 18:00Zumba Class is stopped in Response to Covid 19Every Monday Exc Bank Holiday
Thursday 18th February 2021 10:00Foodbank
19:00Gateway Club is stopped due Response to Covid 19Response to Covid 19 until further notices
Sunday 21st February 2021 10:30Sunday Morning worship no service Response to Covid 19All are Welcome at our services see link Response to Covid 19
Monday 22nd February 2021 18:00Zumba Class is stopped in Response to Covid 19Every Monday Exc Bank Holiday
Tuesday 23rd February 2021 19:15Prayer meeting. Has been stopped in Response to Covid 19Response to Covid 19
Thursday 25th February 2021 10:00Foodbank
19:00Gateway Club is stopped due Response to Covid 19Response to Covid 19 until further notices
Sunday 28th February 2021 10:30Sunday Morning worship no service Response to Covid 19All are Welcome at our services see link Response to Covid 19